DholDhamaka.com Customer Reviews

Words of encouragements - our customer reviews

Below are just some of the reviews that we have received from our customers. We are pleased to showcase below as our token of appreciation. These words have really encouraged us.

"Hey team. I just received the courier. Nyc stuff as seen in pictures. Fast delivery.. just in 3 days. You guys are fab. This is my first time shopping with Dholdhamaka. Will shop again n again.Thanks a lot. And thanks for your quick response as well.
Shopper Name: Rajni Gupta Delivery City: PanchkulaShopping Date: 28.02.2014
 
"Excellent and quick prompt service i celebrated my daughters b'day with grand color...everyone of us n'joyed thanks to dd super service and supplies"
Shopper Name: Anupama GautamDelivery City: ErnakulamShopping Date: 20.7.2013
 
"You made my party rocking, it was all great experience from the time i ordered till the time i got it delivered at home. I am going to order again"
Shopper Name: RadhikaDelivery City: BangaloreShopping Date: 18.1.2013
 
"Top condition..very fast delivery ... best packing. Highly recommended"
Shopper Name: James MathewDelivery City: PoovaraniShopping Date: 22.06.2013
 
"Excellent Service..!!."
Shopper Name: Kamal KishoreDelivery City: NoidaShopping Date: 02.08.2013
 
"Thank you very much for delivery of my order in time. Everything was very good"
Shopper Name: Tia BansalDelivery City: LudhiyanaShopping Date: 13.02.2013
 
"I just wanted to thank you all very much for the parcel i received this afternoon. This had been the second time ordering party products from you and you all were fantastic! Thank you once again!"
Shopper Name: MaryDelivery City: ShillongShopping Date: 18.06.2013
 
"Received iti in time"
Shopper Name: Pankaj MotwaniDelivery City: New DelhiShopping Date: 31.05.2013
 
"Top condition..very fast delivery..best packing. Good seller. Highly recomended"
Shopper Name: Vipul NayakDelivery City: Nashik Shopping Date: 31.05.2013
 
"Received order next morning, excellent quality stuff, thanks dholdhamaka."
Shopper Name: Rashmi GuptaDelivery City: GhaziabadShopping Date: 23.05.2013
 
"Quick Service "
Shopper Name: Madhu KhaitanDelivery City: GurgaonShopping Date: 14.05.2013
 
"Excellent product n vendor."
Shopper Name: Ameet MotwaniDelivery City: MumbaiShopping Date: 17.05.2013
 
"Great product, very quick delivery."
Shopper Name: Sanjeev SharmaDelivery City: Parwanoo, HPShopping Date: 07.05.2013
 
"A++ great flying lanterns. Fast shipping. Would buy again"
Shopper Name: Sujai KumarDelivery City: New DelhiShopping Date: 06.05.2013
 
"Excellent service!!!"
Shopper Name: Jagpreet SinghDelivery City: New DelhiShopping Date: 12.04.2012